Stuff of Nightmares #1

Series

Comics

Published

09/26/2022

#

1

Pages

35

Stuff of Nightmares #1

In the premiere of Stine’s reanimated reimagining, the monster you enounter isn’t the one you thought it’d be—
you might be familiar with the classic tale of a mad scientist hell-bent on creating life, but what these two demented brothers have created is something else entirely!

Get ready for a darker, more gruesome, and even more terrifying series for horror fans who are ready to face their fears in … STUFF OF NIGHTMARES!

Other books for you

Slappy Beware! (Goosebumps Special Edition)

Series

Goosebumps

Published

09/20/2022

#

1

Pages

192

Slappy Beware! (Goosebumps Special Edition)

The untold true story of Slappy in a terrifying new special edition!

This is Slappy's world-- you only scream in it!
But where did he come from? And can he ever be destroyed?
Slappy the ventriloquist’s dummy has only one mission in his tiny, deranged mind: do evil every day, all day. His creator, powerful sorcerer Darkwell the Magician, has warned him that should he fail to cause chaos before the sun sets each day, he will sleep FOREVER.
Normally, this is a piece of poisonous cake for Slappy―but he may have met his match in the Carlton family. Each attempt at evil ends in disaster, and the dummy starts to panic.

Will Slappy’s scariest day yet bring an end to his reign of terror?This special edition features four full page pieces of original Slappy art!

More
Stinetinglers

Series

Standalone Novels

Published

08/30/2022

#

1

Pages

214

Stinetinglers

A boy who hates bugs starts to see them everywhere. A basketball player’s skin starts to almost drip off his hands—but no one else can see it. Three friends find a hole in the ground that just gets bigger, and bigger, and bigger... And each story is introduced by Stine himself, providing a personal touch sure to delight fans.

Laced with Stine’s signature humor and a hefty dose of nightmarish fun, Stinetinglers is perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Stine’s own Goosebumps books. These chilling tales prove that Stine’s epic legacy in the horror genre is justly earned. Dive in, and beware: you might be sleeping with the lights on tonight!

More
Haunting with the Stars (Goosebumps SlappyWorld #17)

Series

Goosebumps Slappy World

Published

07/06/2022

#

17

Pages

160

Haunting with the Stars (Goosebumps SlappyWorld #17)

Space-obsessed Murphy Shannon is pumped that his 6th grade class is visiting the Rayburne Observatory. Except, being a know-it-all means he's totally bored with the lectures he has to sit through.
So when classmates Orly and Cleo say they should explore on their own, Murphy sneaks out with them.

But when they come face-to-face with the strange Dr. Rayburne and his experiments, they realize they may be in way over their heads.

A grand adventure in space may be in store for them, if they can survive…

More
Slappy in Dreamland (Goosebumps SlappyWorld #16)

Series

Goosebumps Slappy World

Published

03/01/2022

#

16

Pages

160

Slappy in Dreamland (Goosebumps SlappyWorld #16)

Richard Hsieh's life is about to become a total nightmare. His dad studies dreams and they hook his new Slappy doll up to the dream machine as a joke.
All of a sudden, Richard's dreams are becoming scarier and scarier.
Each time, seeing Slappy, his birthday present, come to life and wreak havoc. But they're only dreams, right?
When his cousin Willow comes to spend a few days with him, she, too, begins to dream of Slappy. It's impossible!

But when Slappy threatens to invade more kids' dreams, they’ll have to figure out how to defeat him before he becomes a dream master.

More